Earn 15 CLUB! pts
69,99 €


Introducing the "ARMORED CORE VI FIRES OF RUBICON" Vinyl Soundtrack Set

Immerse yourself in the sonic universe of the future with the "ARMORED CORE VI FIRES OF RUBICON" Vinyl Soundtrack Set. This set of 4 vinyls offers a unique opportunity to experience the captivating music of the game in a stunning physical format.

Experience the Epic Score: The music was composed by Kota Hoshino of FromSoftware, who has worked as a composer on various soundtracks for the AC series, as well as Shoi Miyazawa and Takashi Onodera from the same sound team.

It is a masterpiece with a total of 47 tracks, totally more than 2 hours of listening.  Dive into the dynamic and heated battles of mech and the music that creates a deep worldview of old sci-fi set on the remote planet of Rubicon 3.


4 Vinyl Records: This limited-edition set includes four high-quality vinyl records, each featuring a distinct selection of tracks. With a total of 2 hours of music, you'll enjoy a complete listening experience that mirrors the journey of the game's protagonist.

Exclusive Slipmat: As a special bonus, this set includes a unique "Armored Core VI" slipmat. This functional and stylish accessory is the perfect addition to your vinyl collection, allowing you to express your love for this iconic game.



















Vinyl 1 – Side A


Vinyl 2 – side C

Vinyl 3 – side E


Vinyl 4 – side G

1. Fires Of Rubicon


15. Isentropic Flow

28. Watchpoint Alpha


39. Rough And Decent (Bad Joke)

2. New Era


16. Dosers On The Grid

29. Clockwork Hostility


40. Steel Haze (Rusted Pride)

3. Time To Get To Work


17. Point Of No Return

30. Retribution


41. Cries Of Coral

4. Suppression


18. Rough And Decent

31. Signs


42. The Man Who Burned It All

5. Stowaway


19. C-Weapon

32. Make Things Right


43. Infall

6. Covert Ops


20. Nest

33. Coral Guardian



7. Fight Or Flight


21. Verification










Vinyl 1 – Side B


Vinyl 2 – side D

Vinyl 3 – side F


Vinyl 4 – side H

8. High Pressure


22. Analysis

34. Mausoleum Of Sinners


44. The Man Who Passed The Torch

9. Giant Killing


23. Invasion

35. Legacy


45. Echoes Of Coral

10. Unbreakable


24. Silent Encounter

36. Resolve


46. Allmind

11. Steel Haze


25. Code 78E

37. Rush Assignment


47. Stargazer

12. Pulling Strings


26. Destroy The Ice Worm

38. Beyond Scorched Skies



13. Contact With You


27. Hearing Things




14. Results






Technical Information

General informations

  • SKU


You will also like

Additional contents